• Father’s Day Weekend

    Monday, June 17, 2024
    4:00PM 3 vs 3 Basketball Tournament
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Cornhole Tournament Family / Kids against parents
    3:00PM Father’s Beer and Pretzel
    4:00PM Root Beer Floats ($)
    7:00PM Mr.Prospect
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    10:00AM Dress like your dad contest
  • Halloween Weekend

    Friday, June 21, 2024
    4:00PM Marshmallow Stacking
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, June 22, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Decorate Halloween Cookies ($)
    3:00PM Trick or Treating
    7:00PM – 9:00PM Halloween Dance
    Sunday, June 23, 2024
    10:00AM Scary Stories
  • Wet N Wild Weekend

    Friday, June 28, 2024
    5:00PM Waterslide
    8:00PM Karaoke Night
    Saturday, June 29, 2024
    10:00AM Drip, Drip Splash
    1:00PM Water Balloon Fight
    3:00PM Adult Dart Board Tournament
    5:00PM Water Hayride
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Sunday, June 30, 2024
    10:00AM Water Relay
  • Fourth of July Weekend

    Friday, July 05, 2024
    4:00PM Kickball Game
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, July 06, 2024
    10:00AM Tie Dye
    1:00PM Geocaching
    3:00PM Sundae Bar ($)
    4:00PM Adult Shuffleboard Tournament
    5:00PM – 9:00PM Good Trouble Band
    Monday, July 08, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Survivor Challenges
    4:00PM Watermelon Eating Contest
    5:00PM Water Hayride
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Monday, July 08, 2024
    10:00AM Tug O War
  • Art Weekend

    Friday, July 12, 2024
    4:00PM Leaf Rubbing
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, July 13, 2024
    10:00AM Splatter Painting
    2:00PM Mason Jar Wind Chimes ($)
    4:00PM Birdhouses
    7:00PM Adult Ceramics ($)
    Sunday, July 14, 2024
    10:00AM Tissue Paper Pictures
  • Olympic Weekend

    Friday, July 19, 2024
    4:00PM Volleyball Game
    7:00PM Toga Party
    Saturday, July 20, 2024
    10:00AM Frog Jump
    1:00PM Egg Toss
    3:00PM Shot Put
    4:00PM Obstacle Course
    5:00PM Closing Ceremonies with awards
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Sunday, July 21, 2024
    10:00AM Dodgeball
  • Christmas in July

    Friday, July 26, 2024
    5:00PM Snowball Fight
    6:00PM Meet & Greet with Santa
    Saturday, July 27, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Green Grinch Drink ($)
    3:00PM Gingerbread Houses
    5:00PM Kids Gift Exchange ($)
    7:00PM Adult Gift Exchange ($)
    9:00PM Christmas Hayride (Golf Cart Parade)
    Sunday, July 28, 2024
    10:00AM Christmas Charades
  • Gameshow Weekend

    Friday, August 02, 2024
    4:00PM Cards and Darts
    6:00PM – 9:00PM Kitchen Jam Band
    Saturday, August 03, 2024
    10:00AM Trivia
    1:00PM Jeopardy
    4:00PM Are you smarter than a 5th grader
    5:00PM Hayride
    7:00PM Family Feud
    Sunday, August 04, 2024
    10:00AM Wheel of Fortune
  • Hawaiian Weekend

    Friday, August 09, 2024
    4:00PM Crab Racing
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, August 10, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    4:00PM Pig Roast ($)
    3:00PM Limbo Contest
    6:00PM Lula Party
    Sunday, August 11, 2024
    10:00AM Coconut Relay Race
  • Pirates Weekend

    Friday, August 16, 2024
    4:00PM Water Balloon Toss
    7:00PM – 9:00PM Glow in the dark Pool Party (Sign up for water assassins by 6pm)
    Saturday, August 17, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Walk the Plank
    4:00PM Treasure Hunt
    5:00PM Water Hayride
    7:00PM Music Bingo ($)
    Sunday, August 18, 2024
    10:00AM Draw a picture
  • The Great Outdoors

    Friday, August 23, 2024
    4:00PM Simon Says
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, August 24, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Spud
    3:00PM Dirt Cups ($)
    7:00PM – 9:00PM Chad Burke Hypnosis Show ($)
    Sunday, August 25, 2024
    10:00AM Frisbee Games
  • Labor Day Weekend

    Friday, August 30, 2024
    4:00PM Soccer
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, August 31, 2024
    12:30PM – 3:30PM Carnival ($) (Jail & Bail for Charity, Carnival Games, Dunk Tanks)
    12:30PM – 2:30PM The Happy Face Painter 5pm-9pm: Whiskey Traveler Band
    Craft Fair
    Sunday, September 01, 2024
    10:00AM Tie Dye T Shirts
    1:00PM Relay Races
    3:00PM Sundae Bar ($)
    5:00AM Water Hayride
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Monday, September 02, 2024
    10:00AM Badminton
  • 80’s Weekend

    Friday, September 06, 2024
    6:00PM – 9:00PM Kitchen Jam Band
    4:00PM – 9:00PM Wandering Waffle Food Truck
    Saturday, September 07, 2024
    Craft
    1:00PM Poker Run ($)
    4:00PM 80’s Costume Contest
    6:00PM – 9:00PM DJ Zack Dance Party
    5:00PM – 9:00PM Nolan’s Food Truck
    Sunday, September 08, 2024
    10:00AM Sand Art
  • Wizard Weekend

    Friday, September 13, 2024
    4:00PM Craft
    8:00PM Movie Night
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Talent Show
    3:00PM Quidditch Game
    5:00PM Dragon Egg
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Saturday, September 14, 2024
    Sunday, September 15, 2024
    10:00AM Harry Potters Maze
  • Safari Weekend

    Friday, September 20, 2024
    4:00PM Snake Tail Tag
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, September 21, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Safari Animal Hunt
    3:00PM Safari Game Show
    4:00PM Nature Walk
    7:00PM Music Bingo ($)
    Sunday, September 22, 2024
    10:00AM Monkey in the middle
  • Medieval Weekend

    Friday, September 27, 2024
    4:00PM Ring Toss
    8:00PM Movie Night
    Saturday, September 28, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Jousting
    3:00PM Javelin Throw
    5:00PM Knights Game
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Sunday, September 29, 2024
    10:00AM Draw a Picture
  • Slumber Weekend

    Friday, October 04, 2024
    4:00PM Telephone
    8:00PM Movie Night with Pizza ($)
    Saturday, October 05, 2024
    1:00PM Pillow Making ($)
    3:00PM Storytelling
    4:00PM Musical Chairs
    7:00PM Smores Night
    Sunday, October 06, 2024
    10:00AM Board Games
  • Columbus Day/ Halloween Part 2

    Friday, October 11, 2024
    7:00PM Trail of Terror
    4:00PM – 9:00PM Wondering Waffle Food Truck
    Saturday, October 12, 2024
    10:00AM Craft
    1:00PM Caramel Apples ($)
    4:00PM Trick or Treating
    5:00PM Hayride
    7:00PM Bingo ($)
    Sunday, October 13, 2024
    10:00AM Paint or Carve a pumpkin ($) (Rec Hall) *Enter Pumpkin Contest*
    1:00PM Sack Race
    3:00PM Horse Race
    5:00PM – 9:00PM Livio Gravini Band
    5:00PM – 9:00PM Nolan’s Food Truck
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    10:00AM Hangman